Sales and Service - Europe

Kingston Converting Services Ltd.

Phil Knight, Technical Director
22 Castle Road, Cottingham
Hull, East Yorkshire
England HU16 5NA
Tel: 44 (0)1482 876763
Fax: 44 (0)1482 876765
E-mail: phil@kcs.karoo.co.uk

  

 

Sales and Service - USA

Edwin Smith
142 Brookhaven Drive
Moore, SC 29369
864.909.4398 - cell
esmith142@aol.com

Michael Crawford
2153 East Main Street Suite C14
Duncan, SC 29334
864.921.0123 - cell
mikeyroad@aol.com

AG Machine Inc.
903 Dogwood Ave.
Grottoes, VA  24441
540.298.6133

 Address:

IMC Box Inc.
423 Commerce Lane,  Unit 6
West Berlin,  New Jersey  08091   USA

856.768.5370  -  phone
800.462.8660
 - toll free in North America
856.768.5649  -
 fax

 

Cyndee Schipke - General Manager

cschipke@imcbox.com

Ray Lemore - Technical Manager

rlemore@imcbox.com

Brent Gohdes -  Owner 

bgohdes@imcbox.com

Katie Gohdes - Owner  

kgohdes@imcbox.com

 

 
For a fast and free quote, please
download the PDF "Quote Check List"

Fill-out, and e-mail to: sales@imcbox.com